0
LOCAL: (770) 427-5501
Shop
Order within 6 hours 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
OWENS FLOWER SHOP
Local Marietta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jun 17, 2023
Name: Kathryn T

State/Province:NY

So happy
Owens Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Jun 19, 2023, 8:22 am

Hi Kathryn, thank you for the 5 star review. If you're happy, we're happy! Sincerely, Owens Flower Shop
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Sharon G

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful! Exactly what I had ordered and hoped for.
Owens Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2023, 7:34 am

Hi Sharon, thank you very much for your review. We're glad that we had all the flowers to make your arrangement just the way you ordered it.
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: alfred d

State/Province:AL

The flowers were the talk of the town and have lasted for weeks. Great job.
Owens Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2023, 7:33 am

Hello Mr. Darsey, thank you for your kind words. We take pride in knowing that you were happy with your arrangement. Thank you again! Sincerely, Owens Flowe Shop
Date: May 22, 2023
Name: Carmen M

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful and fresh.
Owens Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2023, 7:23 am

Dear Carmen, thank you for your review. We always strive to do a great job. Thank you again! Sincerely, Owens Flower Shop
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Joyce T

State/Province:GA

Absolutely gorgeous!!
Owens Flowe Shop's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2023, 7:27 am

Dear Joyce, thank you for your review. We are so happy that you liked your arrangement. Sincerely, Owens Flower Shop
Date: Apr 27, 2023
Name: Marsha S

State/Province:GA

Flowers are beautiful and arrived in excellent condition.
OWENS FLOWER SHOP's Reply:
Date: Apr 28, 2023, 8:11 am

Dear Marsha, thank you for your kind words. We are so happy you liked your flowers. Our delivery drivers take great pride in making sure that arrangements arrive perfectly. Thank you again! Owens Flower Shop
Date: Apr 13, 2023
Name: Laura G

State/Province:ME

Beautiful flowers. Great customer service. Timely delivery.
OWENS FLOWER SHOP's Reply:
Date: Apr 13, 2023, 2:53 pm

Hi Laura, thank you for your kind words. Your review means a lot to all of us. Everyday, we strive to be better than we were the day before. Again, thank you for your review.
Date: Mar 30, 2023
Name: Elise G

State/Province:GA

The flowers were stunning and delivered so quickly. I highly recommend Owens Flower Shop!
OWENS FLOWER SHOP's Reply:
Date: Mar 30, 2023, 7:25 am

Dear Ms. Elise, Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to make it! Sincerely, Owens Flower Shop
Date: Mar 27, 2023
Name: Wendi F

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangement for my Mom's birthday was beautiful. It matched the description on the website, but even more beautiful and fragrant in person when I picked it up from Owens Flower Shop. My Mom loved the flowers!
OWENS FLOWER SHOP's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2023, 1:09 pm

Hi Wendi, thank you for the great review. We really appreciate it. We always try hard to meet or exceed our customers expectations. Again, thank you. Sincerely, Owens Flower Shop
Date: Mar 02, 2023
Name: Ramona C

State/Province:GA

I have a flower shop in Gainesville, Ga. normally shops don't do same day delivery if you order something after noon. This shop delivered for me same day. My customer is happy because the recepeant was able to enjoy her flowers now. She has been given only a few days left. She was sent home from the hospital to die. Thank you so much for your help and care in this tuff time.
STACIE's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2023, 6:09 am

Hello, Ramona, thank you so much for the kind words. We are glad we were able to make the recipient's time special. Again, thank you. Owens Flower Shop
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Myra M

State/Province:GA

The floral arrangement was beautiful. Perfect for Valentine’s Day. Flowers were very fresh and delivered right on time.
Stacie's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2023, 4:47 am

Dear Myra, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it and try to do our best every day to make our customers happy. Thanks again! Owens Flower Shop
Date: Sep 19, 2022
Name: Isaac R

State/Province:GA

Very impressed and my wife loved them
Owens Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2022, 9:10 am

Dear Mr. Ryman, Thank you so very much for the kind words. We enjoyed making it. I was looking for your phone number so that I could call you back yesterday to let you know that the arrangement had been delivered but, I couldn't seem to locate it. We really appreciate your business and also, thank you for ordering through Flower Shop Network. Stacie-Owens Flower Shop